Tonight on Cardboard Connection Radio - Cleveland Browns' John Hughes, What's New at Leaf

Tonight on Cardboard Connection Radio – Cleveland Browns’ John Hughes, What’s New at Leaf

Did you miss us? We missed you guys too, so . . . Let's Talk Trading Cards™!

Tonight we welcome a very special guest, nose tackle of the Cleveland Browns, John Hughes, who recently had a lifelong dream fulfilled. Tune in to hear the great story. John will be joined by Scott Prusha of Panini.

Brian Gray returns with What's New at Leaf?

Segments include Hot in the Shop and Set of the Week.

We'll have this and a whole lot more, tonight on Cardboard Connection Radio. So, sit back, relax and tune in at 7PM PST, 9PM CST, 10PM EST for the hobby's #1 and longest-running sports and entertainment collectibles radio show, Cardboard Connection Radio.

ebaysmalllogo Image
1815089660754040 1 Image
Dennis Pitta 2014 Panini Prestige Signatures Auto Card 57 99
$5.00
3012919150134040 1 Image
2014 PANINI ROOKIES & STARS R & S LONGEVITY BISHOP SANKEY AUTOGRAPH PATCH 25
$23.09
2516068322564040 1 Image
2014 PANINI PRESTIGE CHARLES SIMS RC AUTO .pagenum_2014paniniautoautog.value = arg; document.forms['page_2014paniniautoautog'].submit(); } // End -->
 Image
 |  E-Mail | URL
Rob Bertrand is an avid collector with over 20 years of active experience in the hobby. He is one of the site's most accomplished writers, as well as the co-host of Cardboard Connection Radio. You can follow him on Twitter @VOTC.

Leave a Comment: