2011 National Convention Autograph Lineup

2011 National Convention Autograph Lineup

As the start of the National gets closer, more players have been added to the lineup already full of great players. Big-name additions include Joe Montana, Mike Tyson, Frank Robinson and Earl Weaver. The entire lineup is listed below with their scheduled times and new additions are in italics.

Mike Tyson ImageWednesday, August 3rd

Carlos May 5:30 PM
Billy Pierce 5:00 PM
Don Kessinger 4:30 PM
Bill Madlock 4:30 PM
Lee Smith 5:15 PM

Thursday, August 4th
Luis Aparicio 12:30 PM
Bob Avellini 2:00 PM
Harold Baines 11 AM
Mel Blount 1:30 PM
Willie Brown 1:15 PM
Dave Casper 12:00 PM
Jack Clark 2:30 PM
Bobby Douglass 2:15 PM
Ozzie Guillen 11:45 AM
Ray Guy 2:00 PM
Jack Ham 2:00 PM
Ted Hendricks 11:30 AM
Daryle Lamonica 1:00 PM
Juan Nieves 10:30 AM
Gale Sayers 11:30 AM
Donnie Shell 1:00 PM
John Stallworth 1:30 PM
Steve Stone 12:00 PM

Friday, August 5th

Luis Aparicio 12:30 PM
Gary Beban 1:00 PM
Don Beebe 11:30 AM
Buddy Bell 3:00 PM
Robert Brooks 12:00 PM
Mark Chmura 1:00 PM
Lean Durham 12:00 PM
John Elway 3:00 PM
Antonio Freeman 2:30 PM
Tony Gwynn 12:15 PM
Rickey Henderson 12:15 PM
Dorsey Levens 2:45 PM
Jay Novacek 3:30 PM
Pierre Pilote 2:30 PM
Paul Reuschel 2:15 PM
Rick Reuschel 2:00 PM
Roger Staubach 2:30 PM
Earl Weaver 11:30 AM
Dick Williams 1:00 PM
Don Zimmer 10:30 AM

Saturday, August 6th

Dick Allen 2:30 PM
Stan Bahnsen 10:30 AM
Darwin Barney 4:45 PM
Bert Blyleven 12:30 PM
Jim Brown 12:15 PM
John Castino 3:00 PM
Stalin Castro 4:30 PM
Carlton Fisk 2:00 PM
Bill Gadsby 2:30 PM
Matt Garza 4:30 PM
Paul Hornung 1:30 PM
Reggie Jackson 12:00 PM
Randy Johnson 12:15 PM
Gary Matthews Sr. 2:30 PM
Joe Montana 1:30 PM
Antti Niemi 3:30 PM
Rafael Palmeiro 2:30 PM
John Riggins 1:00 PM
Cal Ripken Jr. 12:00 PM
Gary Sheffield 2:00 PM
Bart Starr 11:30 PM
Darryl Strawberry 2:00 PM
Jim Taylor 2:15 PM
Randy White 2:30 PM
Kerry Wood 4:30 PM
Orlando Woolridge 2:15 PM

Sunday, August 7th

Roberto Alomar 1:00 PM
Floyd Bannister 11:15 AM
Johnny Bench 1:00 PM
Wade Boggs 1:30 PM
Rod Carew 1:30 PM

Gary Carter TBD
Orlando Cepeda 11:30 AM
Jody Davis 11:45 AM
Rich Goosage 1:00 PM
Bo Jackson 2:00 PM
Al Kaline 1:45 PM
Paul Molitor 11:30 AM
Joe Montana 11:00 AM
Joe Morgan 11:30 AM
Calvin Murphy 2:00 PM
Tony Perez 12:15 PM
Gaylord Perry 11:00 AM
Brooks Robinson 2:00 PM
Frank Robinson 11:30 AM
Mike Tyson 12:30 PM
Robin Yount 12:00 PM

All ticket packages are now available for purchase at the Tri-Star site and more information about the players scheduled to appear can be found at the autograph page.

ebaysmalllogo Image

1410436774684040 1 Image
LOT 3X 1991 Arena Hologram Joe Montana #1 Football Card
2714550887534040 1 Image
Rare 1991 Upper Deck Joe Montana Set 1-9
1612034122354040 1 Image
Jerry Rice & Joe Montana 49ers Duo High Five 8x10 -11x14 Photo Niners Football
1612034122354040 1 Image
Jerry Rice & Joe Montana 49ers Duo High Five 8x10 -11x14 Photo Niners Football
1612746323504040 1 Image
Autographed Joe Montana and Dwight Clark picture,Most famous moment in 49er hist
2513438700374040 1 Image
1213180935394040 1 Image
3709684970004040 1 Image

« Previous12345...1213


 |  E-Mail | URL
Trey Treutel is an Ole Miss grad and a life-long sports fanatic. He is a huge fan of the NBA and NFL, as well as college basketball and football. As a kid, he collected football and basketball cards. As an adult, he started collecting basketball cards again on a whim, and has since expanded to other sports and entertainment options. Find Trey on Twitter at @datreute.

Leave a Comment: