2011 Prestige Football Rookie Short Prints Announced

2011 Prestige Football Rookie Short Prints Announced

Panini has announced the official list of short printed rookie cards in 2011 Prestige Football.

203. Adrian Clayborn
204. Ahmad Black
213. Bruce Carter
224. Curtis Brown
239. Edmond Gates
255. Tyron Smith
265. Mark Ingram
267. Mik McNeill
269. Mike Fairley
281. Ricky Stanzi

Although no official print run or insertion rates for the cards were revealed, Panini's blog did state the ten cards were, "considerably shorter than the other RCs in the set."

Top eBay Listings

2011 Prestige #214A Cam Newton RC


2011 Prestige Terrence Toliver Rookie RC AUTOGRAPH #295 LSU 0797 1499 *B1CN

2011 Prestige #247 Jake Locker RC

2011 Prestige #201A A.J. Green RC - NM-MT

2011 Prestige #209 Bilal Powell RC - NM-MT

2011 Prestige #217 Cecil Shorts RC - NM-MT

2011 Prestige #202 Aaron Williams RC - NM-MT

« Previous12345...1213

 |  E-Mail | URL
Ryan's collecting origins began with winter bike rides to the corner store, tossing a couple of quarters onto the counter and peddling home with a couple packs of O-Pee-Chee hockey in his pocket. Today, he continues to build sets, go after inserts with cool technologies, chase Montreal Expos and finish off his John Jaha master collection. Ryan can be found on Twitter @tradercracks and Google+.

Leave a Comment: